Summit County Colorado Real Estate

Interested in the lifestyle opportunities unique to Summit County, Colorado? Nestled high in the Rockies only 70 miles west of Denver, Summit County includes Breckenridge, Blue River, Copper Mountain, Dillon, Frisco, Keystone, Silverthorne and Wildernest. It earns the nickname “Colorado’s Playground” by being home to more than 300 days of sunshine and four world-class ski resorts – Arapahoe Basin, Breckenridge, Copper and Keystone. Amazingly, at least seven other ski areas are also only a short drive. While most of us were initially drawn to Summit County for skiing and riding, locals often say they came for the winters but stayed for the gorgeous summers. With moderate temperatures and an endless array of activities and events, summers in the Summit high country are stunning.

Whether you’re considering a primary home, a seasonal retreat or an investment property, everything you need is right here. Please feel free to use this site as a comprehensive resource for Summit County Colorado Real Estate. With Summit County Property Search, you’ll have access to the same property listings as local realtors. If you have questions or need help, please do not hesitate to contact Philip. Philip will provide true excellence in customer service, tailored to fit your needs.